Official LGU Website of Asingan Pangasinan

Arya Asingan

Working Committees

SB Members Composition of Committees
Hon. HEIDEE L. GANIGAN-CHUA Presiding Officer
Hon. MARIVIC S. ROBENIOL Women, Family, and Senior Citizens; Public Health
Hon. JESUS V. PICO Agriculture and Cooperatives
Hon. JOSELITO V. VIRAY Market and Slaughtherhouse
Hon. JOHNNY MAR A. CARIG Peace and Order and Public Safety
Hon. MEL F. LOPEZ Good Government, Public Ethics, and Accountability; Public Works, Public Utilities, and Facilities
Hon. MELCHOR J. CARDINEZ, SR. Finance, Budget, and Appropriation; Rules, Privilege, Ordinances, Human Rights, and Legal Matters
Hon. ATHENA IRA G. CHUA Tourism, Trade, Commerce, and Industry; Environmental Protection
Hon. MARK E. ABELLA Education, Culture, and Social Welfare
Hon. LETICIA R. DOLLENTE Barangay Affairs and Cultural Minorities
Hon. FIEL XYMOND R. CARDINEZ Youth and Sports Development


What do you have to say about this? - Be the first!

Subscribe to this posts comments RSS feed

To the top